Site logo
Site logo
Site logo
Site logo

Welcome to 365 Artists

Formed in 2002, 365 Artists comprises a dynamic, young and established multi talented roster of songwriters, artists, producers and mixers covering a diversity of music, from pop to alternative, mainstream to underground. The skills of our clients have resulted in many No.1 Singles,Albums and industry awards.

Our clients are responsible for records from some of the world's biggest recording artists including Bon Jovi, Spice Girls, Britney Spears, Corinne Bailey Rae, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Tina Turner, Seal, Lana Del Rey and Keane, through to more underground artists such as Simian Mobile Disco, Coldcut, Dirty Vegas and Royksopp to name but a few.

We have also had a hand in scores for Hollywood blockbusters such as Kick Ass, Moulin Rouge, Lord Of The Rings and Clash Of The Titans as well as numerous independent cinema releases. More recently, we have moved into sountracks and scores for video games, having delievered music for a number of different titles across different formats and genres. 


Latest News

Say Something - EP by Karen Harding


Ladies and gentlemen, have a look at the new vid for Jimmy Napes’ ‘Give It Up’ taken from the The Making Of Me EP. (Released March 9th) Mixed by Steve Fizmaurice


"Right Here, Right Now" was produced by Moroder and Patrick Jordan-Patrikios, and written by Moroder, Jordan-Patrikios, Karen Poole and 365’s David Etherington! Watch a preview of the song’s forthcoming music video, here:

KAREN HARDING - SAY SOMETHING has been added to THE BOX music channel playlist! Mixed by our very own Steve Fitzmaurice, you can watch it here ;-)

Sam Smith leads Brit Awards with 5 nominations!

Sam is in the running for british single, best male solo artist, best breakthrough act, british artist video of the year AND Mastercard british album of the year! The Album was co-produced and mixed by our very own Steve Fitzmaurice so we are all SO EXCITED at 365 Artists to see how he does at the prize bash next month - a year after he collected the Critics’ Choice title! Go on Sam!

Older Posts

Custom Post Images

Sam Bailey "The Power Of Love"
Sam Bailey
Foxes "Glorious"
Sam Smith "In The Lonely Hour"
Sam Smith
Eliza And The Bear " Brother
Eliza And The Bear
Slowclub "Complete Surrender"
Slow Club
Circa Waves "Get Away / Good For Me"
Circa Waves
JLS “Outta This World”
JLS / Fred Ball
Kylie / Julian Peake
Keane “Strangeland”
Keane / Dan Grech
Lanna Del Rey “Born To Die”
Lana Del Rey / Dan Grech
Paloma Faith “Picking Up The Pieces”
Paloma Faith / Tim Powell
Olly Murs “In Case You Didn
Olly Murs / Steve Fitzmaurice
Professor Green “Read All About It”
Pro-Green Feat. Emeli Sande "Read All About It" / Iain James
Rufus Wainwright “Want One”
Rufus Wainwright / Andy Bradfield
Richard Hawley “Lady
Richard Hawley / Colin Elliot
Sub Focus “Slash” Featuring Coco
Subfocus Feat. Coco "Splash" David Etherington
The Vaccines
The Vaccines / Dan Grech
Sugar Babes “Overloaded”
Sugababes / Brio Taliaferro
Boyzone “Brother”
Boyzone "Brother" / Emma Rohan
Corrine Bailey Rae
Corinne Bailey Rae / Jeremy Wheatley
Britney Spears “ In The Zone”
Britney Spears / Steve Anderson
Little Mix
Little Mix
One Direction
One Direction
Emeli Sande
Emili Sandé
Ellie Goulding “Bright Lights”
Ellie Goulding / Biff Stannard
Gotye / Fiasco
Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream”
Empire Of The Sun / The Flight